top of page
Search
  • morgansmeltdown

Lets do the website thing again

I thought I'd start the website thing again. This time I actually have time to figure it out so it might just work. I've already spent more time on this and less money than the last couple of times I tried to do this.

I've started getting into photography again and are having fun with that. I tend to drift in and out of enjoying taking photos. Now that I may have more time on my hands I could get back into it again.

I haven't done the whole youtube thing in a while because I've been creatively constipated. No good ideas. I am nearly at video number 400 (8 to go) so having no idea on what to do is slightly annoying.

I keep meaning to do more podcasts but I need the house to myself to feel comfortable doing it and I haven't had that in 2and a half weeks. My girlfriend has been staying for a while just for something different.

0 views0 comments

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page